Givvy Mobile App Beta Workshop

When is our next workshop?

Please join us for our next online workshop on zoom scheduled for Thursday, May 19th from

6pm to 7pm PDT

7pm to 8pm MDT

8pm to 9pm CDT

9pm to 10pm EDT

What is the workshop about

Our gifting system is powerful and has many capabilities. We have kept the interface simple but because there are many features that our customers have probably never seen before in other apps, the workshop is a way to learn about Givvy and have a guided tour of its features and capabilities.

From our side, we get to observe the user experience, and answer the questions of users so we can make the service better for you in the future.

What you will get out of the workshop.

The Workshop will walk you through the process of getting a great gift recommendation for you or a loved one.

  1. You will get immediate recommendations for your occasion
  2. A 50% coupon for your first purchase up to $80 making you price way under cost*
  3. The option to have a real personal shopper shop specifically for your occasion and make personal recommendations free of charge

*Note: Employees or Contractors of Givvy are not eligible for the 50% discount.

What is required to participate

You must have a U.S. account registered with google or apple to download the app.

You must be at least 18 years of age

Iphone
Android

How you will get the best experience.

Use givvy by inputting what you may know about your contact's personal preferences or allow them to participate themselves by sending them a quick survey directly from givvy!

Thank you! We have received your request.

Workshop Signup

The problem occurred. Please try again later.